Christine tutors in London, United Kingdom

Christine C.

Private tutor in London, United Kingdom


I have a B.A. from Lafayette College ('17), where I double-majored in International Affairs and French and minored in Government and Law. I am currently pursuing a Masters of Philosophy in International Relations and Politics at the University of Cambridge. Upon completing my masters, I will be pursuing a J.D. concentrating in International Law at the University of Pennsylvania Law School.


I have 3 years of tutoring experience at the 10th- and 11th-grade level in French, History (US and European), Literature (US and British), College Prep, and College Interview Practice. I also have 2 years of tutoring in College Essay Writing. I have been playing in multiple music ensembles for 14 years (ranging from wind ensembles to pit orchestras) and play the flute, piccolo, and various percussion instruments. I also enjoy composing and arranging music for concert bands and percussion ensembles.


Weekdays after 12 Noon, Weekends at any time

Can Meet

Up to 20 minutes away for no additional charge


I enjoy spending time with with friends and family more than anything else. I also really enjoy personal fitness and can often be found either at the gym or outside. Inside, I enjoy reading and playing with dogs. Some of my favorite extracurriculars (aside from playing in musical ensembles) have been Model UN, rowing, and participating in various community service endeavors.

Inquire About This Tutor


Most tutors respond within 48 hours.

Feel free to contact other tutors while you wait.

If this is your first request, please check your email (including your spam folder) to finish setting up your account!