Arian tutors in London, United Kingdom

Arian A.

Private tutor in London, United Kingdom


University: Imperial College London (Medicine) International Baccalaureata Diploma


Experienced tutor IB tutoring to schools and private students. Online tutor at First of all, I personally believe that an interest towards a subject or a particular topic is essential for the student to properly learn it. Indeed, in my opinion it is the teacher's duty to make the student develop and nourish that interest and make him/her enjoy the subject. Secondly, it is essential for the teacher to be able to explain the subject or topic in simple and clear terms which meets the level of understanding of the student. Moreover, I usually try to understand which learning/studying method the student uses and which one may be the most appropriate for him or her. One of the most important aspects for me is developing an understanding in student for the subject and the reasons why he or she is studying that particular topic. I always try to follow the learning objectives if present for that particular subject and cover all the past papers. In particular cases such as BMAT or IB exams preparation I believe it is essential for the student to t understand the best technique to use to answer the question and the style of those questions.


Any day at any time

Can Meet

Up to 25 minutes away for no additional charge


I have always been an open minded and curious person who loved to travel around the world and discover about new cultures, tradition and learn about the beauty of diversity. Indeed, as I am studying medicine and I will be working with patients I believe that it is crucial for a doctor to be knowledgeable regarding other cultures. I am myself multicultural. Moreover, since I have studied in an International School I also learnt Spanish to a limited professional level. Generally, I am a very motivated and hard worker person and I love to set myself very high objectives in my life and do everything I can to reach those objectives When I am not tutoring or studying for my medicine course I mostly stay outdoors with my friends, listen to music, go to the cinema, museums, parks and gym. I prefer keeping myself busy rather than just sitting at home.

Inquire About This Tutor


Most tutors respond within 48 hours.

Feel free to contact other tutors while you wait.

If this is your first request, please check your email (including your spam folder) to finish setting up your account!