Abraham tutors in London, United Kingdom

Abraham E.

Private tutor in London, United Kingdom

Education

Communication Science at Americas University, Puebla, Mexico. Licenciatura en Ciencias de la Comunicación en la Universidad de las Américas, Puebla, México. English Language International Language Academy of Canada. High-Advanced Level

Experience

Did you know that Spanish is the official language in twenty-one countries and it is the third most widely-spoken language in the world, only after English and Mandarin? And did you know that more than four hundred million people speak Spanish worldwide? What are you waiting for? Learn Spanish today! My name is Abraham, I am a Spanish native speaker and I have a method for you to learn this language in a simple way. It doesn't matter your level of knowledge, I will adapt to your needs during these intensive courses and we will work in order to improve your skills. I will teach you how to keep a conversation, among the rest of the skills you need to become bilingual: - Speaking - Listening - Reading - Writing - Grammar rules My lessons are one-to-one tutorial and totally customized to your needs, so we can measure your evolution periodically. I worked in the company Volkswagen de Mexico (Volkswagen of Mexico), in the Languages Department. I used to teach spanish language to german people who arrived to Mexico. I have a lot of passion teaching spanish language, I love my job and I love to help students to improve theirs skills (speaking, listening, writing, reading, grammar). I'll guarantee that you are going to learn spanish with my method. I want to be a tutor because I like to help students who need a practical method to learn spanish. I'm an expert in the spanish language (not only because it's my native language, but because I have studied in terms of communication science).

Availability

Any day at any time

Can Meet

Up to 1 hour away for no additional charge

Hobbies

I love sports (not only watch games on TV, but practice physical activities). I like basketball, baseball and football. But I'm a huge fan of soccer. I like to do exercise. I don't smoke and I don't drink. I like to play guitar as well. I think that playing an instrument is one of the best methods to release stress. I am responsible, a hard worker, a commited guy, and I'm always willing to help others.

Inquire About This Tutor

Thanks!

Most tutors respond within 48 hours.

Feel free to contact other tutors while you wait.

If this is your first request, please check your email (including your spam folder) to finish setting up your account!